Australia , NT – Mystery over – just arrived in Uluru

Staying at Desert Gardens Hotel and this is the view that greeted me when I checked into my room. It’s been six years since I last visited but I’ve never forgotten how truly awesome and humbling this area is. So I’m really excited to be back. Tonight we’re off to see the art installation Field of Light by Bruce Munro which has been so successful that it has been extended by a year and is a key reason for my visit. 

Now off for a pre Field of Light drink with Emma.

Uluru always impressive – this is an 3.30pm

Leave a Reply

