Ballooning over Melbourne – one of my bucket list items fulfilled

Thanks to my generous colleagues at ANZ I had the opportunity to go up in a hot air balloon over the city. I see those balloons from my window virtually every morning so have always wanted to be on the other side of that picture. One of my friends who is visiting,Trudy, is not afraid of heights so she joined me on the trip. It was a thrill to watch the sun come up over the city and something I won’t forget in a hurry. Thanks to the Global Ballooning Company for a safe and memorable flight. 

4 thoughts on “Ballooning over Melbourne – one of my bucket list items fulfilled

  1. Suzanne Brienza

    Hi, Absolutely, beautiful!!! Not sure which picture is prettier….the balloon or sunset. Of course, your pic would be the 1st on the list 😉 Keep enjoying.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

